15717 - GHY-MXN I C EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 15 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GHY-MXN I C EXPRESS - 15717 runs from GHY (GUWAHATI) to MXN (MARIANI JN). GHY-MXN I C EXPRESS runs Daily. GHY-MXN I C EXPRESS train departs from GUWAHATI at 11:45 hrs and arrives at MARIANI JN at 23:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NNGENARANGI11:5811:591 min911
DGUDIGARU12:3012:311 min3411
JIDJAGI ROAD12:5913:012 mins5711
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN13:5313:585 mins9111
KWMKAMPUR14:1514:161 min10811
JMKJAMUNAMUKH14:2714:292 mins11911
JGJNJUGIJAN14:4014:411 min12911
HJIHOJAI14:4814:502 mins13611
LKALANKA15:1615:182 mins15111
LKGLAMSAKHANG15:5916:001 min16711
LMGLUMDING JN16:2516:3510 mins18111
BRLFBAR LANGFER S16:4516:461 min18811
DPUDIPHU17:3117:332 mins21311
DSRDHANSIRI18:0018:011 min23211
DMVDIMAPUR18:2518:3510 mins25011
BXJBOKAJAN18:5518:561 min26411
NJNNAOJAN19:1019:111 min27811
SZRSARUPATHAR19:2119:221 min28611
BXPBARPATHAR19:3419:351 min29611
FKGFURKATING JN20:3020:322 mins32011
GLGTGOLAGHAT20:4320:452 mins32711
NMGYNUMOLIGARH21:0521:072 mins34311
BBGNBARUA BAMUNGAON21:2821:302 mins36011
JTTNJORHAT TOWN22:1022:155 mins38811
MXNMARIANI JN23:00----40611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye