15716 - GAREEB NAWAJ EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
40 hrs 10 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GAREEB NAWAJ EXPRESS - 15716 runs from AII (AJMER) to KNE (KISHANGANJ). GAREEB NAWAJ EXPRESS runs on Mon Tue Fri . GAREEB NAWAJ EXPRESS train departs from AJMER at 11:05 hrs and arrives at KISHANGANJ at 03:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
FLPHULERA JN12:1712:192 mins8011
JPJAIPUR13:1013:2010 mins135111
DODAUSA14:0514:072 mins19611
AWRALWAR JN.15:4015:433 mins286111
KRHKHAIRTHAL16:0516:072 mins31311
REREWARI17:3018:0232 mins360211
GGNGURGAON18:3818:402 mins411211
DECDELHI CANTT19:0319:052 mins428311
DEEDELHI SARAI ROHILLA19:3319:352 mins438311
DLIDELHI20:0020:3030 mins442711
MBMORADABAD23:3723:458 mins603311
BEBAREILLY01:1801:202 mins694112
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR02:2702:292 mins764112
LKOLUCKNOW05:1505:3520 mins929312
RDLRUDAULI07:0107:021 min101812
FDFAIZABAD JN07:3807:402 mins1056112
SHGSHAHGANJ JN10:0510:3025 mins116112
AMHAZAMGARH11:2511:305 mins1218112
MAUMAU JN12:3512:4510 mins1261512
BUIBALLIA14:1514:205 mins133012
CPRCHHAPRA16:1016:2515 mins139512
SEESONPUR JN17:1317:152 mins1449212
HJPHAJIPUR JN17:2517:305 mins1454212
BJUBARAUNI JN20:1520:2510 mins154212
NNANAUGACHIA22:3622:382 mins1665112
KIRKATIHAR JN00:2500:4520 mins1722413
BOEBARSOI JN02:2202:242 mins1778213
DLKDALKOLHA02:4702:492 mins180713

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye