15715 - GAREEB NAWAJ EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
39 hrs 45 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GAREEB NAWAJ EXPRESS - 15715 runs from KNE (KISHANGANJ) to AII (AJMER). GAREEB NAWAJ EXPRESS runs on Sun Tue Sat . GAREEB NAWAJ EXPRESS train departs from KISHANGANJ at 06:00 hrs and arrives at AJMER at 21:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DLKDALKOLHA06:2306:252 mins29211
BOEBARSOI JN06:5006:522 mins58111
KIRKATIHAR JN09:0009:1515 mins114511
NNANAUGACHIA10:0110:032 mins171211
BJUBARAUNI JN12:4012:5010 mins293711
HJPHAJIPUR JN14:5815:035 mins381111
SEESONPUR JN15:1315:152 mins387311
CPRCHHAPRA17:0017:1010 mins441111
BUIBALLIA18:4018:455 mins50611
MAUMAU JN20:1520:3015 mins575411
AMHAZAMGARH21:2521:305 mins618111
SHGSHAHGANJ JN23:1023:4030 mins674411
FDFAIZABAD JN01:3501:405 mins77912
RDLRUDAULI02:2302:252 mins81712
LKOLUCKNOW04:4504:5510 mins907612
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR07:2307:252 mins1071312
BEBAREILLY08:2408:262 mins1142212
MBMORADABAD10:0010:088 mins1233212
DLIDELHI13:1013:3525 mins1393512
DEEDELHI SARAI ROHILLA13:5013:522 mins139812
DECDELHI CANTT14:0714:092 mins140712
GGNGURGAON14:2614:282 mins1424112
REREWARI15:2015:222 mins1476112
KRHKHAIRTHAL15:5715:592 mins152312
AWRALWAR JN.16:2016:233 mins1550212
DODAUSA17:2417:262 mins163912
JPJAIPUR19:0519:2015 mins1701412
FLPHULERA JN20:1820:202 mins175512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye