15714 - INTERCITY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 10 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The INTERCITY EXPRESS - 15714 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to KIR (KATIHAR JN). INTERCITY EXPRESS runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . INTERCITY EXPRESS train departs from PATNA JN at 14:15 hrs and arrives at KATIHAR JN at 21:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--14:15--0311
PNCPATNA SAHEB14:3114:332 mins1011
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN15:0015:022 mins46211
BARHBARH15:1415:162 mins6411
MKAMOKAMEH JN15:4015:422 mins90111
BJUBARAUNI JN16:5016:555 mins111111
BGSBEGU SARAI17:1117:132 mins126211
LKNLAKHMINIA17:2817:302 mins144211
KGGKHAGARIA JN.17:5818:002 mins166211
MNEMANSI JN18:1118:132 mins175211
MSKMAHES KHUNT18:2318:252 mins185211
PSRPASRAHA18:4018:422 mins198211
NNRNARAYANPUR18:5819:002 mins210111
THBTHANA BIHPUR JN19:1019:122 mins217211
NNANAUGACHIA19:3019:322 mins233111
KUEKURSELA19:5219:542 mins251211
CRRKARAGOLA ROAD20:2720:292 mins268211
SMOSEMAPUR20:5821:002 mins279211
KIRKATIHAR JN21:25----29011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye