15713 - INTERCITY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 0 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The INTERCITY EXPRESS - 15713 runs from KIR (KATIHAR JN) to PNBE (PATNA JN). INTERCITY EXPRESS runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . INTERCITY EXPRESS train departs from KATIHAR JN at 06:15 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 13:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KIRKATIHAR JN--06:15--0411
SMOSEMAPUR06:2906:301 min12111
CRRKARAGOLA ROAD06:4206:431 min23111
KUEKURSELA06:5907:001 min40111
NNANAUGACHIA07:2307:241 min57111
THBTHANA BIHPUR JN07:4107:432 mins73111
NNRNARAYANPUR07:5107:532 mins81111
PSRPASRAHA08:0808:091 min93111
MSKMAHES KHUNT08:2408:262 mins105111
MNEMANSI JN08:3808:402 mins115111
KGGKHAGARIA JN.08:5008:522 mins124111
LKNLAKHMINIA09:0909:101 min147111
BGSBEGU SARAI09:2409:251 min165111
BJUBARAUNI JN10:0010:055 mins180111
MKAMOKAMEH JN10:5811:002 mins201311
BARHBARH11:1811:191 min227311
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN11:3511:372 mins24511
PNCPATNA SAHEB12:0012:022 mins28011
PNBEPATNA JN13:15----290611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye