15706 - CHAMPARAN HUMSAFAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 35 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHAMPARAN HUMSAFAR EXP - 15706 runs from DLI (DELHI) to KIR (KATIHAR JN). CHAMPARAN HUMSAFAR EXP runs on Tue Sat . CHAMPARAN HUMSAFAR EXP train departs from DELHI at 13:45 hrs and arrives at KATIHAR JN at 19:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL19:0519:1510 mins43411
LKOLUCKNOW20:4020:5010 mins50811
GDGONDA JN23:2523:4520 mins62411
BLPBALRAMPUR00:2700:292 mins66412
NUHNAUGARH02:2802:302 mins77312
GKPGORAKHPUR04:5505:1015 mins84612
NKENARKATIAGANJ JN07:4607:515 mins99612
BTHBETTIAH08:1608:182 mins103212
BMKIBAPUDM MOTIHARI08:5308:563 mins107612
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN11:0511:105 mins115512
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN12:1512:205 mins120712
KGGKHAGARIA JN.13:4513:472 mins129212
SHCSAHARSA JN15:0015:2525 mins134612
DMHDAURAM MADHPURA15:4115:432 mins136812
PRNAPURNIA JN18:1518:205 mins144612
KIRKATIHAR JN19:20----147412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye