15705 - CHAMPARAN HUMSAFAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 50 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHAMPARAN HUMSAFAR EXP - 15705 runs from KIR (KATIHAR JN) to DLI (DELHI). CHAMPARAN HUMSAFAR EXP runs on Mon Fri . CHAMPARAN HUMSAFAR EXP train departs from KATIHAR JN at 06:00 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 11:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KIRKATIHAR JN--06:00--011
PRNAPURNIA JN06:4507:0015 mins2811
DMHDAURAM MADHPURA08:2408:262 mins10711
SHCSAHARSA JN09:0009:2525 mins12911
KGGKHAGARIA JN.10:4010:422 mins18211
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN11:5011:555 mins26811
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN12:5513:005 mins31911
BMKIBAPUDM MOTIHARI13:5714:003 mins39911
BTHBETTIAH14:3014:322 mins44211
NKENARKATIAGANJ JN15:2315:285 mins47811
GKPGORAKHPUR20:1520:3015 mins62911
NUHNAUGARH22:3422:362 mins70111
BLPBALRAMPUR00:2600:282 mins81012
GDGONDA JN01:2001:4020 mins85012
LKOLUCKNOW04:0004:2020 mins96612
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL06:1006:155 mins104012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye