15668 - KAMAKHYA-GANDHIDHAM EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
63 hrs 40 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KAMAKHYA-GANDHIDHAM EXP - 15668 runs from KYQ (KAMAKHYA) to GIMB (GANDHIDHAM BG). KAMAKHYA-GANDHIDHAM EXP runs on Thurs . KAMAKHYA-GANDHIDHAM EXP train departs from KAMAKHYA at 11:00 hrs and arrives at GANDHIDHAM BG at 02:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN12:3612:382 mins12211
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON13:4513:5510 mins20211
KOJKOKRAJHAR14:2214:242 mins23011
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR15:2515:305 mins30911
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR15:5516:005 mins32711
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI18:1518:2510 mins45411
KIRKATIHAR JN22:0522:2015 mins655511
KGGKHAGARIA JN.00:0400:062 mins778112
BGSBEGU SARAI00:3200:342 mins819112
BJUBARAUNI JN01:1001:155 mins834112
PNBEPATNA JN04:2004:3010 mins94412
ARAARA05:1305:152 mins993212
BXRBUXAR06:3006:322 mins106212
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN09:0409:1915 mins115612
BSBVARANASI JN10:0010:1010 mins1173612
FDFAIZABAD JN13:2513:272 mins136812
LKOLUCKNOW16:5517:2530 mins1496412
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL19:2019:3010 mins1570712
TDLTUNDLA JN23:3523:405 mins179912
AFAGRA FORT00:2500:3510 mins1822113
BXNBAYANA JN03:0503:072 mins1906213
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR05:4305:452 mins204713
KOTAKOTA JN07:0507:1510 mins2155213
RTMRATLAM JN11:4511:5510 mins242113
BRCVADODARA JN15:4516:0015 mins2683713
ADIAHMEDABAD JN18:1518:4025 mins2782313
VGVIRAMGAM JN19:3619:382 mins284813
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR21:0321:052 mins291313
WKRWANKANER JN22:1722:225 mins298813
MVIMORBI23:0623:115 mins3016113
MALBMALIYA MIYANA JN.00:4200:442 mins3068114
SIOBSAMAKHIALI B G01:3001:322 mins3108114
BCOBBHACHAU BG01:4801:502 mins3124114
GIMBGANDHIDHAM BG02:40----3161114

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye