15666 - DMV - GHY BG EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 0 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DMV - GHY BG EXPRESS - 15666 runs from DMV (DIMAPUR) to GHY (GUWAHATI). DMV - GHY BG EXPRESS runs Daily. DMV - GHY BG EXPRESS train departs from DIMAPUR at 21:00 hrs and arrives at GUWAHATI at 04:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DPUDIPHU21:4021:422 mins3711
LMGLUMDING JN22:2523:305 mins69211
LKALANKA00:2900:312 mins99212
HJIHOJAI00:4500:472 mins114212
KWMKAMPUR01:1001:122 mins14112
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN01:3501:405 mins15812
JIDJAGI ROAD02:2002:222 mins19212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye