15665 - GHY - DMV BG EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 40 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GHY - DMV BG EXPRESS - 15665 runs from GHY (GUWAHATI) to DMV (DIMAPUR). GHY - DMV BG EXPRESS runs Daily. GHY - DMV BG EXPRESS train departs from GUWAHATI at 14:30 hrs and arrives at DIMAPUR at 20:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JIDJAGI ROAD15:2815:302 mins5811
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN16:0416:095 mins92111
KWMKAMPUR16:2616:282 mins10911
HJIHOJAI16:5416:562 mins13611
LKALANKA17:1017:122 mins151111
LMGLUMDING JN18:1018:2010 mins18111
DPUDIPHU18:5118:532 mins21311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye