15662 - KYQ-RNC EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 30 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KYQ-RNC EXPRESS - 15662 runs from KYQ (KAMAKHYA) to RNC (RANCHI). KYQ-RNC EXPRESS runs on undefined . KYQ-RNC EXPRESS train departs from KAMAKHYA at 12:00 hrs and arrives at RANCHI at 14:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN13:3513:372 mins12211
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON14:5515:0510 mins20211
KOJKOKRAJHAR15:3315:352 mins23011
APDJALIPUR DUAR JN16:5517:005 mins31111
HSAHASIMARA17:4517:472 mins34611
BNVBINNAGURI18:3318:352 mins38011
NMZNEW MAL JN19:3019:322 mins42511
SGUJSILIGURI JN21:0521:105 mins47211
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI21:3521:4510 mins480511
KNEKISHANGANJ22:5022:555 mins567211
BOEBARSOI JN23:4023:422 mins624111
MLDTMALDA TOWN02:0002:1010 mins7122,312
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN02:4702:492 mins747112
PKRPAKAUR03:3003:311 min780212
RPHRAMPUR HAT04:4504:505 mins833112
SNTSAINTHIA05:2005:255 mins861412
SURISIURI05:4305:441 min880212
UDLANDAL JN07:0007:022 mins935512
DGRDURGAPUR07:4008:0020 mins951112
RNGRANIGANJ08:2108:221 min975212
ASNASANSOL JN08:5509:0510 mins993412
JOCJOYCHANDI PAHAR09:4609:482 mins103012
BJEBHOJUDIH JN10:2510:272 mins105912
MHQMAHUDA10:5010:522 mins108212
CRPCHANDRAPURA11:2311:252 mins1086112
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY11:5512:005 mins1112212
MURIMURI12:5312:552 mins1165312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye