15661 - RNC-KYQ EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 15 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RNC-KYQ EXPRESS - 15661 runs from RNC (RANCHI) to KYQ (KAMAKHYA). RNC-KYQ EXPRESS runs on Sun . RNC-KYQ EXPRESS train departs from RANCHI at 20:30 hrs and arrives at KAMAKHYA at 22:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MURIMURI21:4021:455 mins62111
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY22:4522:505 mins115111
CRPCHANDRAPURA23:1823:202 mins130111
MHQMAHUDA23:4523:472 mins14511
BJEBHOJUDIH JN00:0800:102 mins16812
JOCJOYCHANDI PAHAR00:4300:452 mins19712
ASNASANSOL JN01:5202:0210 mins234512
RNGRANIGANJ02:1802:191 min253312
UDLANDAL JN02:3102:332 mins260312
DGRDURGAPUR02:5503:1520 mins276112
SURISIURI04:3004:311 min347112
SNTSAINTHIA05:1505:205 mins366212
RPHRAMPUR HAT05:4705:525 mins394312
PKRPAKAUR06:3206:331 min447112
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN07:3407:362 mins481212
MLDTMALDA TOWN08:3008:4010 mins515412
BOEBARSOI JN10:0510:072 mins603212
KNEKISHANGANJ10:5010:522 mins660112
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI12:4012:5010 mins748112
SGUJSILIGURI JN13:3513:405 mins75512
NMZNEW MAL JN14:5014:522 mins80312
BNVBINNAGURI15:4515:472 mins84712
HSAHASIMARA16:1016:122 mins88112
APDJALIPUR DUAR JN17:3017:355 mins91612
KOJKOKRAJHAR18:4018:422 mins99712
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON19:2019:3010 mins102512
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN20:4020:422 mins110512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye