15656 - SVDK - KYQ EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
56 hrs 50 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SVDK - KYQ EXPRESS - 15656 runs from SVDK (SH MATA V DEVI KATRA) to KYQ (KAMAKHYA). SVDK - KYQ EXPRESS runs on Thurs . SVDK - KYQ EXPRESS train departs from SH MATA V DEVI KATRA at 03:40 hrs and arrives at KAMAKHYA at 12:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UHPUDHAMPUR04:0504:072 mins2511
JATJAMMU TAWI05:2005:3010 mins7811
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT07:3007:355 mins178111
JRCJALANDHAR CANT09:4009:455 mins29011
LDHLUDHIANA JN11:0011:1010 mins343111
UMBAMBALA CANT JN13:0013:1010 mins45611
SRESAHARANPUR14:3014:4010 mins53711
LRJLAKSAR JN15:3015:322 mins59011
MBMORADABAD17:5518:038 mins73011
BEBAREILLY19:2519:272 mins82011
STPSITAPUR23:4723:5710 mins98211
GDGONDA JN03:3003:4010 mins1141212
BSTBASTI04:5705:003 mins1230312
KLDKHALILABAD05:2605:282 mins1260212
GKPGORAKHPUR06:3506:5520 mins1295112
CPJKAPTANGANJ JN07:4007:455 mins1334112
NKENARKATIAGANJ JN10:1610:215 mins1445112
BTHBETTIAH10:4510:483 mins1481112
SGLSAGAULI JN11:2611:282 mins150312
RXLRAXAUL JN12:0012:055 mins153212
SMISITAMARHI13:5213:575 mins161812
DBGDARBHANGA JN16:1016:155 mins168612
LSILAHERIA SARAI16:2316:263 mins1690112
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN17:5518:0510 mins1723412
BJUBARAUNI JN19:1019:2010 mins1774312
BGSBEGU SARAI19:3619:382 mins178912
KGGKHAGARIA JN20:2920:312 mins1830212
NNANAUGACHIA21:3221:342 mins1897112
KIRKATIHAR JN23:2023:4525 mins1954612
BOEBARSOI JN00:4600:482 mins2010213
KNEKISHANGANJ01:3501:405 mins2067113
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI03:3003:4515 mins2154113
DQGDHUPGURI05:0505:105 mins222013
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR06:2006:255 mins228013
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR06:4206:475 mins229913
KOJKOKRAJHAR07:4307:452 mins237713
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON08:5509:0510 mins2409113
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN09:4809:502 mins2460113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye