15655 - KYQ - SVDK EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
53 hrs 15 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KYQ - SVDK EXPRESS - 15655 runs from KYQ (KAMAKHYA) to SVDK (SH MATA V DEVI KATRA). KYQ - SVDK EXPRESS runs on Sun . KYQ - SVDK EXPRESS train departs from KAMAKHYA at 10:45 hrs and arrives at SH MATA V DEVI KATRA at 16:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN12:2712:292 mins12411
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON13:5514:0510 mins17611
KOJKOKRAJHAR14:3214:342 mins20711
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR15:2915:345 mins28511
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR16:0016:055 mins30411
DQGDHUPGURI16:5016:555 mins36511
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI18:1518:2510 mins43011
KNEKISHANGANJ19:3019:322 mins517211
BOEBARSOI JN20:2020:222 mins575111
KIRKATIHAR JN22:0022:2020 mins631411
NNANAUGACHIA23:0723:092 mins688211
KGGKHAGARIA JN23:5900:012 mins755112
BGSBEGU SARAI00:3400:362 mins795112
BJUBARAUNI JN01:1501:2510 mins81012
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN02:5003:0010 mins86112
LSILAHERIA SARAI03:3803:413 mins894112
DBGDARBHANGA JN04:0004:055 mins89912
SMISITAMARHI05:0005:055 mins96612
RXLRAXAUL JN06:4506:505 mins105212
SGLSAGAULI JN07:4107:432 mins108112
BTHBETTIAH07:5708:003 mins110312
NKENARKATIAGANJ JN08:4708:525 mins114012
CPJKAPTANGANJ JN13:0513:105 mins125112
GKPGORAKHPUR14:2014:4020 mins129012
KLDKHALILABAD15:1815:202 mins1325112
BSTBASTI15:4615:493 mins1354112
GDGONDA JN17:0017:1010 mins1442112
STPSITAPUR20:1520:2510 mins160212
BEBAREILLY23:5900:012 mins176413
MBMORADABAD01:4001:488 mins185513
LRJLAKSAR JN03:5303:552 mins1994313
SRESAHARANPUR05:0005:1010 mins20475,613
UMBAMBALA CANT JN06:4006:455 mins2128413
LDHLUDHIANA JN08:3508:4510 mins224213
JRCJALANDHAR CANT09:4509:505 mins229413
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT11:4011:455 mins240713
JATJAMMU TAWI13:4013:5010 mins250713
UHPUDHAMPUR14:5014:522 mins256013

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye