15652 - GHY-JAT LOHIT EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
48 hrs 55 minsvia 42 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GHY-JAT LOHIT EXPRESS - 15652 runs from JAT (JAMMU TAWI) to GHY (GUWAHATI). GHY-JAT LOHIT EXPRESS runs on Thurs . GHY-JAT LOHIT EXPRESS train departs from JAMMU TAWI at 22:45 hrs and arrives at GUWAHATI at 23:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JATJAMMU TAWI--22:45--0311
KTHUKATHUA23:5023:522 mins77211
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT00:2500:305 mins100112
JRCJALANDHAR CANT02:1502:205 mins218312
LDHLUDHIANA JN03:2003:3010 mins270112
UMBAMBALA CANT JN05:1705:258 mins384212
SRESAHARANPUR06:5007:0010 mins465312
RKROORKEE07:3007:322 mins500112
LRJLAKSAR JN07:5507:572 mins518212
MBMORADABAD10:1010:188 mins657112
BEBAREILLY11:4011:422 mins74812
HRIHARDOI13:3413:362 mins881312
LKOLUCKNOW15:2015:3010 mins983512
GDGONDA JN17:3517:405 mins1100212
BSTBASTI19:0719:103 mins1189312
GKPGORAKHPUR20:4020:5515 mins1254212
DEOSDEORIA SADAR21:3521:405 mins130312
BTTBHATNI JN22:0522:105 mins132412
SVSIWAN JN23:0523:105 mins1373112
CPRCHHAPRA00:4500:5510 mins14334,513
SEESONPUR JN01:5301:552 mins1487213
HJPHAJIPUR JN02:0502:105 mins1493313
DESDESARI02:3702:392 mins1513113
MNOMEHNAR ROAD02:5702:592 mins1523113
SPPSHAHPUR PATOREE03:1403:162 mins1530213
MOGMOHIUDDINNAGAR03:3603:382 mins1543213
BJUBARAUNI JN05:4505:5510 mins1580413
BGSBEGU SARAI06:2806:302 mins1596213
KGGKHAGARIA JN.07:0407:062 mins1636213
MNEMANSI JN07:1607:182 mins1645213
NNANAUGACHIA08:0808:102 mins1703113
CRRKARAGOLA ROAD09:2909:312 mins1732213
KIRKATIHAR JN10:2010:4525 mins1760113
KNEKISHANGANJ12:3812:435 mins1856113
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI14:0514:2015 mins1943113
DQGDHUPGURI15:5716:025 mins200913
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR17:1517:205 mins206913
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR17:4017:455 mins208813
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON19:4019:5010 mins219513
RNYRANGIYA JN21:5522:005 mins230413
KYQKAMAKHYA23:0523:105 mins234513

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye