15651 - GHY-JAT LOHIT EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
48 hrs 0 minsvia 42 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GHY-JAT LOHIT EXPRESS - 15651 runs from GHY (GUWAHATI) to JAT (JAMMU TAWI). GHY-JAT LOHIT EXPRESS runs on Mon . GHY-JAT LOHIT EXPRESS train departs from GUWAHATI at 13:10 hrs and arrives at JAMMU TAWI at 13:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYQKAMAKHYA13:2513:305 mins611
RNYRANGIYA JN14:1214:175 mins4811
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON16:4016:5010 mins15711
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR18:1518:205 mins26611
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR18:4518:505 mins28511
DQGDHUPGURI19:4019:455 mins346111
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI21:4021:5010 mins411311
KNEKISHANGANJ22:5523:005 mins498211
KIRKATIHAR JN01:1001:3525 mins596512
CRRKARAGOLA ROAD01:5601:582 mins619112
NNANAUGACHIA02:2902:312 mins653212
MNEMANSI JN03:2103:232 mins711112
KGGKHAGARIA JN03:3303:352 mins720112
BGSBEGU SARAI04:0104:032 mins761112
BJUBARAUNI JN04:3504:4510 mins77612
MOGMOHIUDDINNAGAR05:1805:202 mins81312
SPPSHAHPUR PATOREE05:5806:002 mins82612
MNOMEHNAR ROAD06:0706:092 mins834112
DESDESARI06:1806:202 mins84412
HJPHAJIPUR JN07:1007:155 mins864112
SEESONPUR JN07:2507:272 mins869312
CPRCHHAPRA09:3509:5015 mins9231,212
SVSIWAN JN10:3510:405 mins983312
BTTBHATNI JN11:2511:305 mins103112
DEOSDEORIA SADAR11:4511:505 mins105212
GKPGORAKHPUR13:4514:0015 mins1101112
BSTBASTI15:0715:103 mins1166112
GDGONDA JN16:4516:5510 mins1254112
LKOLUCKNOW19:3519:4510 mins1370412
HRIHARDOI21:2021:222 mins1472112
BEBAREILLY23:2123:232 mins1605212
MBMORADABAD00:5701:058 mins1696313
LRJLAKSAR JN03:0203:042 mins1835213
RKROORKEE03:2303:252 mins1854313
SRESAHARANPUR04:1504:2510 mins188813
YJUDYAMUNANAGAR JAGADHRI04:5104:532 mins191913
UMBAMBALA CANT JN05:4405:495 mins1970213
LDHLUDHIANA JN07:3007:4010 mins2083413
JRCJALANDHAR CANT08:4008:455 mins2135113
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT10:3510:405 mins2248213
KTHUKATHUA11:1311:152 mins2272113
JATJAMMU TAWI13:10----2348313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye