15645 - LTT-GHY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
51 hrs 55 minsvia 46 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT-GHY EXP - 15645 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to GHY (GUWAHATI). LTT-GHY EXP runs on Thurs undefined . LTT-GHY EXP train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 08:05 hrs and arrives at GUWAHATI at 12:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN08:3708:403 mins38411
IGPIGATPURI10:2510:305 mins12111
DVLDEVLALI11:0811:102 mins166111
NKNASIK ROAD11:2011:255 mins172211
MMRMANMAD JN12:1012:155 mins245111
BSLBHUSAVAL JN14:3514:405 mins429511
BAUBURHANPUR15:2315:252 mins483211
KNWKHANDWA17:2517:305 mins552211
HDHARDA18:3818:402 mins660211
ETITARSI JN19:5520:1015 mins736411
JBPJABALPUR23:2023:3010 mins981511
KTEKATNI00:4000:455 mins1072212
STASATNA02:0002:1010 mins1170212
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI05:3505:405 mins133912
BDLVINDHYACHAL06:5506:561 min141312
MZPMIRZAPUR07:0507:105 mins1420212
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN08:5309:0815 mins148312
DLNDILDARNAGAR JN09:5409:562 mins1541212
BXRBUXAR10:2110:232 mins1577112
DUREDUMRAON10:3510:372 mins159312
ARAARA11:1611:182 mins1646112
DNRDANAPUR11:4711:492 mins1685112
PNBEPATNA JN12:3012:4010 mins1695112
PNCPATNA SAHEB12:5913:012 mins1705112
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN13:4013:422 mins1740112
BARHBARH13:5413:562 mins175812
MKAMOKAMEH JN14:2514:305 mins1784112
BJUBARAUNI JN16:3016:355 mins180512
BGSBEGU SARAI16:5616:582 mins1820212
KGGKHAGARIA JN.17:4317:452 mins1860212
MNEMANSI JN17:5617:582 mins1869212
THBTHANA BIHPUR JN18:3318:352 mins1911212
NNANAUGACHIA18:5318:552 mins1927112
KIRKATIHAR JN21:0021:1515 mins1984512
BOEBARSOI JN22:1622:182 mins2040212
KNEKISHANGANJ23:0023:055 mins209812
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI01:0001:1515 mins2185113
DQGDHUPGURI02:3502:405 mins225013
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR03:5504:005 mins231113
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR04:5505:005 mins233013
KOJKOKRAJHAR06:0006:022 mins240913
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON06:5507:0510 mins243613
BPRDBARPETA ROAD07:5207:575 mins248113
RNYRANGIYA JN09:4009:5010 mins254613
KYQKAMAKHYA11:3011:355 mins2587313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye