15644 - KYQ-PURI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 5 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KYQ-PURI EXPRESS - 15644 runs from KYQ (KAMAKHYA) to PURI (PURI). KYQ-PURI EXPRESS runs on Fri . KYQ-PURI EXPRESS train departs from KAMAKHYA at 23:45 hrs and arrives at PURI at 07:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN01:1801:202 mins12212
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON02:4502:505 mins20212
KOJKOKRAJHAR03:1803:202 mins23012
APDJALIPUR DUAR JN04:3504:405 mins311112
NMZNEW MAL JN06:3306:352 mins42512
SGUJSILIGURI JN08:0208:075 mins47212
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI08:3008:4010 mins480112
KNEKISHANGANJ09:4509:505 mins567212
BOEBARSOI JN10:5010:522 mins624112
MLDTMALDA TOWN13:4013:5010 mins71212
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN14:2214:242 mins747112
AZAZIMGANJ JN16:0016:055 mins854212
KGLEKHAGRAGHAT ROAD16:3016:311 min86812
KWAEKATWA JN.17:5818:035 mins92612
NDAENABADWIP DHAM18:3518:394 mins96512
ABKAAMBIKA KALNA18:5819:002 mins989112
BDCBANDEL JN21:1821:202 mins1031412
HWHHOWRAH JN22:3023:1545 mins107011,12,1312
KGPKHARAGPUR JN00:5501:1520 mins118613
BHCBHADRAKH03:4003:422 mins136613
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD04:2004:222 mins141013
CTCCUTTACK05:2205:275 mins1482413
BBSBHUBANESWAR06:0506:105 mins150913
KURKHURDA ROAD JN06:3506:405 mins1528513

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye