15643 - PURI KYQ EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 0 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PURI KYQ EXPRESS - 15643 runs from PURI (PURI) to KYQ (KAMAKHYA). PURI KYQ EXPRESS runs on undefined . PURI KYQ EXPRESS train departs from PURI at 22:10 hrs and arrives at KAMAKHYA at 06:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KURKHURDA ROAD JN23:0023:055 mins43-11
BBSBHUBANESWAR23:3123:365 mins62-11
CTCCUTTACK00:0700:125 mins89-12
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD01:1101:132 mins157-12
BHCBHADRAKH02:0002:022 mins200-12
KGPKHARAGPUR JN04:3004:5020 mins380-12
HWHHOWRAH JN07:0507:3025 mins498-12
BDCBANDEL JN08:3008:322 mins537-12
ABKAAMBIKA KALNA09:0609:082 mins579-12
NDAENABADWIP DHAM09:4209:464 mins602-12
KWAEKATWA JN.10:5210:575 mins644-12
SALESALAR11:1611:182 mins661-12
KGLEKHAGRAGHAT ROAD11:5611:571 min702-12
AZAZIMGANJ JN12:3112:365 mins717-12
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN14:1514:172 mins796-12
MLDTMALDA TOWN15:0515:1510 mins831-12
BOEBARSOI JN16:4016:422 mins919-12
KNEKISHANGANJ17:3217:342 mins976-12
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI18:5519:1015 mins1063-12
SGUJSILIGURI JN19:4519:505 mins1070-12
NMZNEW MAL JN20:5821:002 mins1118-12
APDJALIPUR DUAR JN23:5023:555 mins1232-12
KOJKOKRAJHAR01:4601:482 mins1313-13
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON02:5002:555 mins1341-13
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN03:4503:472 mins1421-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye