15640 - KYQ - PURI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 15 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KYQ - PURI EXPRESS - 15640 runs from KYQ (KAMAKHYA) to PURI (PURI). KYQ - PURI EXPRESS runs on Sun . KYQ - PURI EXPRESS train departs from KAMAKHYA at 19:05 hrs and arrives at PURI at 03:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RNYRANGIYA JN20:0020:055 mins4211
BPRDBARPETA ROAD21:0421:062 mins10611
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON22:1522:2510 mins15111
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR23:4523:472 mins25811
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR00:2000:255 mins27612
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI03:2003:3010 mins402212
KNEKISHANGANJ04:3504:405 mins490212
MLDTMALDA TOWN07:3507:4510 mins635312
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN08:2208:242 mins669112
PKRPAKAUR09:0809:091 min703212
RPHRAMPUR HAT10:0810:135 mins756112
SURISIURI11:2211:231 min803212
DGRDURGAPUR13:3513:5520 mins874112
ASNASANSOL JN15:2015:3010 mins916612
ADRAADRA JN16:3516:405 mins957412
BQABANKURA17:2017:222 mins1010212
MDNMIDNAPORE18:5318:552 mins111212
HIJHIJILLI19:4819:502 mins113612
BLSBALASORE21:3021:355 mins1247212
BHCBHADRAKH22:5022:522 mins131012
CTCCUTTACK00:3000:355 mins1425313
BBSBHUBANESWAR01:1501:205 mins1453413
KURKHURDA ROAD JN01:4501:505 mins1472713
SILSAKHI GOPAL02:2002:222 mins149913

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye