15639 - PURI - KYQ EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 10 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PURI - KYQ EXPRESS - 15639 runs from PURI (PURI) to KYQ (KAMAKHYA). PURI - KYQ EXPRESS runs on Tue . PURI - KYQ EXPRESS train departs from PURI at 14:25 hrs and arrives at KAMAKHYA at 21:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SILSAKHI GOPAL14:4314:452 mins16111
KURKHURDA ROAD JN15:1515:205 mins44111
BBSBHUBANESWAR15:4815:535 mins63111
CTCCUTTACK16:2816:335 mins90111
BHCBHADRAKH18:2818:302 mins206111
BLSBALASORE19:1519:205 mins268311
HIJHIJILLI20:2820:4315 mins38011
MDNMIDNAPORE21:4521:472 mins39911
BQABANKURA23:1023:122 mins50111
ADRAADRA JN00:1000:155 mins55412
ASNASANSOL JN01:5202:0210 mins59512
DGRDURGAPUR02:5503:1520 mins637112
SURISIURI04:2904:312 mins70812
RPHRAMPUR HAT05:4705:525 mins75512
PKRPAKAUR06:3306:352 mins810112
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN07:3407:362 mins842212
MLDTMALDA TOWN08:3008:4010 mins877412
KNEKISHANGANJ10:3510:372 mins102212
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI12:4012:5010 mins1109112
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR15:0515:105 mins123512
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR15:3115:332 mins125412
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON18:1518:2510 mins136312
BPRDBARPETA ROAD19:0019:022 mins140812
RNYRANGIYA JN20:1020:155 mins147312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye