15636 - DWARKA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
65 hrs 10 minsvia 43 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DWARKA EXPRESS - 15636 runs from GHY (GUWAHATI) to OKHA (OKHA). DWARKA EXPRESS runs on Mon . DWARKA EXPRESS train departs from GUWAHATI at 10:45 hrs and arrives at OKHA at 03:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYQKAMAKHYA11:0011:055 mins711
RNYRANGIYA JN11:4511:505 mins4811
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON13:4513:5510 mins15711
FKMFAKIRAGRAM JN14:2814:302 mins19511
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR15:2515:305 mins26411
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR15:5516:005 mins28311
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI18:1518:2510 mins40911
KNEKISHANGANJ19:3019:322 mins49611
BOEBARSOI JN20:2020:222 mins553111
KIRKATIHAR JN22:0522:2015 mins610311
NNANAUGACHIA23:0923:112 mins667211
KGGKHAGARIA JN.00:0400:062 mins733112
BJUBARAUNI JN01:1001:155 mins789112
MKAMOKAMEH JN02:1202:142 mins810312
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN02:4302:452 mins85412
PNCPATNA SAHEB03:3903:412 mins88912
PNBEPATNA JN04:2004:3010 mins899412
BXRBUXAR06:3006:322 mins101712
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN09:0209:1715 mins111112
BSBVARANASI JN10:0010:1010 mins112812
ABPAKBARPUR12:1612:182 mins1262112
FDFAIZABAD JN13:2513:272 mins132312
LKOLUCKNOW16:5517:2530 mins1451512
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL19:2019:3010 mins1525712
TDLTUNDLA JN23:3523:4510 mins175512
AFAGRA FORT00:2500:3510 mins1777113
BXNBAYANA JN02:5903:001 min1861213
GGCGANGAPUR CITY03:5504:005 mins1939213
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR04:4804:502 mins2002213
KOTAKOTA JN06:1506:205 mins2110213
NADNAGDA JN10:0010:022 mins233513
RTMRATLAM JN10:4510:5510 mins237613
BRCVADODARA JN15:3015:4515 mins263813
NDNADIAD JN16:4116:432 mins2692213
ADIAHMEDABAD JN17:4518:0520 mins2738513
VGVIRAMGAM JN19:1419:162 mins280313
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR20:2420:262 mins286813
RJTRAJKOT JN22:3522:405 mins2984313
HAPAHAPA00:0500:105 mins306114
JAMJAMNAGAR00:1700:225 mins3069114
KMBLKHAMBHALIYA01:2601:282 mins312414
DWKDWARKA02:3302:385 mins320814

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye