15635 - DWARKA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
67 hrs 30 minsvia 43 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DWARKA EXPRESS - 15635 runs from OKHA (OKHA) to GHY (GUWAHATI). DWARKA EXPRESS runs on Sat . DWARKA EXPRESS train departs from OKHA at 11:40 hrs and arrives at GUWAHATI at 07:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DWKDWARKA12:0312:085 mins2911
KMBLKHAMBHALIYA13:3413:362 mins11311
JAMJAMNAGAR14:2314:285 mins16711
HAPAHAPA14:4414:462 mins17611
RJTRAJKOT JN16:3016:355 mins249111
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR18:3118:332 mins36511
VGVIRAMGAM JN19:5319:552 mins43011
ADIAHMEDABAD JN21:1021:4030 mins495611
NDNADIAD JN22:2922:312 mins541111
BRCVADODARA JN23:4023:5515 mins595711
DHDDAHOD02:0002:022 mins74312
RTMRATLAM JN03:4503:5510 mins85612
NADNAGDA JN04:5504:572 mins898112
KOTAKOTA JN07:2007:3010 mins1123112
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR08:5008:555 mins1230112
GGCGANGAPUR CITY09:4509:505 mins1294112
BXNBAYANA JN11:2311:252 mins1371112
AFAGRA FORT13:2013:255 mins1456112
TDLTUNDLA JN14:3014:355 mins1478512
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL19:2019:3010 mins1707712
LKOLUCKNOW20:5021:1525 mins178112
FDFAIZABAD JN00:0500:072 mins190813
ABPAKBARPUR01:3701:392 mins1969113
BSBVARANASI JN05:4005:5515 mins2104513
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN06:5807:1315 mins212213
BXRBUXAR08:2008:222 mins221213
PNBEPATNA JN10:1010:2010 mins2330113
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN10:5811:002 mins237513
MKAMOKAMEH JN11:3611:382 mins2419113
BJUBARAUNI JN13:5013:555 mins243813
KGGKHAGARIA JN15:1015:122 mins249313
NNANAUGACHIA16:0116:032 mins2560113
KIRKATIHAR JN17:4518:0015 mins2617113
BOEBARSOI JN19:0419:062 mins2673213
KNEKISHANGANJ19:5019:555 mins2731113
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI21:5522:0510 mins2818113
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR00:2600:315 mins294414
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR00:5300:585 mins296214
FKMFAKIRAGRAM JN01:4701:492 mins303114
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON02:5003:0010 mins3072114
RNYRANGIYA JN04:3004:355 mins3181214
KYQKAMAKHYA06:1506:205 mins3222114

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye