15632 - GHY BME-BKN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
47 hrs 15 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GHY BME-BKN EXP - 15632 runs from GHY (GUWAHATI) to BME (BARMER). GHY BME-BKN EXP runs on Fri undefined . GHY BME-BKN EXP train departs from GUWAHATI at 10:45 hrs and arrives at BARMER at 10:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYQKAMAKHYA11:0011:055 mins711
RNYRANGIYA JN11:4511:505 mins4811
BPRDBARPETA ROAD12:3712:392 mins11311
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON13:4513:5510 mins15711
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR15:2515:305 mins26411
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR15:5516:005 mins28311
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI18:1518:2510 mins40911
KNEKISHANGANJ19:3019:322 mins496211
DLKDALKOLHA19:5519:572 mins52411
KIRKATIHAR JN22:0522:2015 mins610511
NNANAUGACHIA23:0923:112 mins667211
BJUBARAUNI JN01:1001:155 mins789112
MKAMOKAMEH JN02:1202:142 mins810312
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN02:4302:452 mins854212
PNCPATNA SAHEB03:3903:412 mins88912
PNBEPATNA JN04:2004:3010 mins899612
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN08:5909:1920 mins111112
ALDALLAHABAD JN11:3011:355 mins1263112
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL14:0514:1510 mins1458212
TDLTUNDLA JN17:0017:1010 mins1687212
AFAGRA FORT17:5518:2025 mins1710112
AHACHHNERA JN19:0019:022 mins1736112
BTEBHARATPUR JN19:3819:402 mins1764112
JPJAIPUR23:1023:2010 mins19511,312
KMNCKUCHAMAN CITY01:0201:042 mins2057113
MKNMAKRANA JN01:1601:193 mins2070113
DNADEGANA JN02:1402:173 mins2114113
MTDMERTA ROAD JN03:3804:1537 mins2159113
JUJODHPUR JN06:0006:1010 mins22634,513
LUNILUNI JN06:3806:402 mins2295313
SMRSAMDHARI JN07:2207:275 mins2343113
BLTBALOTRA JN07:5307:585 mins2377113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye