15631 - BME-BKN GHY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
50 hrs 35 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BME-BKN GHY EXP - 15631 runs from BME (BARMER) to GHY (GUWAHATI). BME-BKN GHY EXP runs on Sun Tue . BME-BKN GHY EXP train departs from BARMER at 22:25 hrs and arrives at GUWAHATI at 01:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BLTBALOTRA JN23:3923:445 mins9711
SMRSAMDHARI JN00:1000:155 mins13012
LUNILUNI JN00:5000:533 mins178312
JUJODHPUR JN01:3501:427 mins21012
MTDMERTA ROAD JN03:1003:199 mins31412
DNADEGANA JN04:2204:253 mins35912
MKNMAKRANA JN05:0505:083 mins403112
KMNCKUCHAMAN CITY05:2205:242 mins417112
JPJAIPUR09:0009:099 mins522112
BTEBHARATPUR JN11:4011:422 mins709112
AHACHHNERA JN12:0412:062 mins737212
AFAGRA FORT13:0013:1515 mins763212
TDLTUNDLA JN14:3014:4010 mins786512
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL18:5519:0510 mins1015512
ALDALLAHABAD JN21:3021:4010 mins1210412
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN00:4700:492 mins136313
PNBEPATNA JN04:3004:4010 mins1574113
PNCPATNA SAHEB04:5704:592 mins158413
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN05:1805:202 mins1620113
MKAMOKAMEH JN06:0006:022 mins1664113
BJUBARAUNI JN07:3007:355 mins168413
NNANAUGACHIA09:1709:192 mins1807113
KIRKATIHAR JN11:2011:277 mins1864613
DLKDALKOLHA12:5512:572 mins194913
KNEKISHANGANJ13:2013:255 mins1977113
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI15:2515:3510 mins20651A13
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR17:5017:555 mins219113
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR18:1518:205 mins220913
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON20:2520:316 mins231613
BPRDBARPETA ROAD21:0921:112 mins236013
RNYRANGIYA JN22:3022:355 mins242513
KYQKAMAKHYA00:3000:355 mins2466314

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye