15626 - AGTL - DGHR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
38 hrs 35 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AGTL - DGHR EXPRESS - 15626 runs from AGTL (AGARTALA) to DGHR (DEOGHAR). AGTL - DGHR EXPRESS runs on undefined . AGTL - DGHR EXPRESS train departs from AGARTALA at 22:25 hrs and arrives at DEOGHAR at 13:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TLMRTELIAMURA22:5622:582 mins3811
ABSAAMBASSA23:3623:382 mins6711
DMRDHARMANAGAR01:0001:055 mins14012
NKMGNEW KARIMGANJ02:5002:555 mins20512
BPBBADARPUR JN03:3003:4010 mins22612
NHLGNEW HAFLONG05:5005:555 mins29712
MBGMAIBANG07:1007:122 mins33112
LMGLUMDING JN10:1010:3525 mins39512
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN11:5211:542 mins48512
GHYGUWAHATI14:4515:0015 mins57612
KYQKAMAKHYA15:1515:172 mins58312
RNYRANGIYA JN16:0016:055 mins62412
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON18:5519:005 mins73312
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR21:1521:205 mins86112
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI23:4023:5010 mins98712
KIRKATIHAR JN03:3003:4515 mins117313
NNANAUGACHIA04:3204:342 mins123013
KGGKHAGARIA JN05:3305:352 mins129613
MGRMONGHYR06:2506:305 mins131513
BGPBHAGALPUR08:0008:1010 mins137513
BAKABANKA10:3810:402 mins142713

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye