15625 - DGHR - AGTL EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 0 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DGHR - AGTL EXPRESS - 15625 runs from DGHR (DEOGHAR) to AGTL (AGARTALA). DGHR - AGTL EXPRESS runs on Mon . DGHR - AGTL EXPRESS train departs from DEOGHAR at 18:45 hrs and arrives at AGARTALA at 07:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BAKABANKA20:1820:202 mins55-11
BGPBHAGALPUR22:3522:4510 mins106-11
MGRMONGHYR00:1000:155 mins166-12
KGGKHAGARIA JN00:3800:402 mins185-12
NNANAUGACHIA01:3101:321 min252-12
KIRKATIHAR JN03:2003:5030 mins308-12
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI07:4507:5510 mins494-12
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR10:0010:055 mins620-12
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON12:2012:255 mins748-12
RNYRANGIYA JN14:3014:355 mins857-12
KYQKAMAKHYA15:4015:422 mins898-12
GHYGUWAHATI15:5516:1015 mins905-12
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN17:5017:522 mins996-12
LMGLUMDING JN20:2020:4525 mins1086-12
MBGMAIBANG22:0322:052 mins1150-12
NHLGNEW HAFLONG23:1823:235 mins1184-12
BPBBADARPUR JN01:5502:0510 mins1255-13
NKMGNEW KARIMGANJ02:3002:355 mins1276-13
DMRDHARMANAGAR04:1004:155 mins1341-13
ABSAAMBASSA05:4005:422 mins1414-13
TLMRTELIAMURA06:2006:222 mins1443-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye