15624 - KYQ BGKT WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
52 hrs 45 minsvia 44 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KYQ BGKT WEEKLY EXP - 15624 runs from KYQ (KAMAKHYA) to BGKT (BHAGAT KI KOTHI). KYQ BGKT WEEKLY EXP runs on Sat . KYQ BGKT WEEKLY EXP train departs from KAMAKHYA at 17:15 hrs and arrives at BHAGAT KI KOTHI at 22:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RNYRANGIYA JN18:0718:125 mins42111
BPRDBARPETA ROAD19:1819:202 mins10611
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON20:3020:4010 mins15111
KOJKOKRAJHAR21:0821:102 mins17911
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR22:1522:205 mins25811
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR22:4022:455 mins27611
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI01:1501:3015 mins402312
KNEKISHANGANJ02:3502:405 mins49012
SISONALLI04:1604:182 mins56912
KIRKATIHAR JN04:4505:5510 mins586712
NNANAUGACHIA06:4306:452 mins642212
KGGKHAGARIA JN.08:1508:172 mins709112
BGSBEGU SARAI08:5508:572 mins750112
BJUBARAUNI JN09:3009:355 mins765112
PNBEPATNA JN13:2513:3510 mins87512
ARAARA14:1514:172 mins924212
BXRBUXAR15:0215:042 mins99312
GMRGAHMAR15:1915:212 mins101312
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN17:5418:1420 mins108712
BSBVARANASI JN19:0019:1010 mins110412
SHGSHAHGANJ JN20:2820:335 mins119412
FDFAIZABAD JN22:1522:205 mins129912
LKOLUCKNOW01:0001:1010 mins1427713
BEBAREILLY04:3704:403 mins1662213
MBMORADABAD06:2206:308 mins1753513
GZBGHAZIABAD08:5508:572 mins189413
DLIDELHI09:5010:1020 mins19141013
DECDELHI CANTT10:3810:402 mins192713
GGNGURGAON10:5610:582 mins1944113
REREWARI12:3512:383 mins199613
MHRGMAHENDRAGARH13:1213:142 mins20461,213
LHULOHARU13:5013:555 mins2087113
SDLPSADULPUR JN14:3214:353 mins213713
CURCHURU15:2015:255 mins2195113
RTGHRATANGARH JN16:1016:2515 mins2238313
SUJHSUJANGARH16:5717:003 mins228313
LAULADNUN17:1017:133 mins2293113
DIADIDWANA17:3517:383 mins2324113
CTKTCHHOTI KHATU18:0418:062 mins2360113
KHTUKHATU18:1218:142 mins2365113
DNADEGANA JN18:5819:013 mins239013
MTDMERTA ROAD JN19:3719:403 mins243513
JUJODHPUR JN21:2521:3510 mins2539313
BGKTBHAGAT KI KOTHI22:00----2542313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye