15623 - BGKT KYQ WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
55 hrs 5 minsvia 44 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BGKT KYQ WEEKLY EXP - 15623 runs from BGKT (BHAGAT KI KOTHI) to KYQ (KAMAKHYA). BGKT KYQ WEEKLY EXP runs on Tue . BGKT KYQ WEEKLY EXP train departs from BHAGAT KI KOTHI at 16:00 hrs and arrives at KAMAKHYA at 23:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JUJODHPUR JN16:1016:2010 mins411
MTDMERTA ROAD JN17:5818:002 mins10811
DNADEGANA JN18:4118:443 mins15311
KHTUKHATU19:0119:032 mins178111
CTKTCHHOTI KHATU19:1519:172 mins183111
DIADIDWANA19:5319:563 mins219111
LAULADNUN20:1820:213 mins250111
SUJHSUJANGARH20:3120:343 mins25911
RTGHRATANGARH JN22:0022:055 mins30511
CURCHURU22:4022:5010 mins34811
SDLPSADULPUR JN23:3523:405 mins40611
LHULOHARU00:1700:203 mins45512
MHRGMAHENDRAGARH00:5400:562 mins4971,212
REREWARI02:4002:5010 mins54712
GGNGURGAON03:2603:282 mins598212
DECDELHI CANTT03:4403:462 mins61512
DLIDELHI04:3005:0030 mins629812
GZBGHAZIABAD05:4805:502 mins649112
MBMORADABAD08:1008:188 mins790112
BEBAREILLY09:5009:555 mins88112
LKOLUCKNOW13:4514:0015 mins1116212
FDFAIZABAD JN16:2916:345 mins124312
SHGSHAHGANJ JN18:5519:005 mins134812
BSBVARANASI JN22:0022:1515 mins143912
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN23:2723:4215 mins145612
GMRGAHMAR00:3600:382 mins152913
BXRBUXAR00:5600:582 mins1550113
ARAARA01:4201:442 mins1619113
PNBEPATNA JN02:4002:5010 mins166813
BJUBARAUNI JN06:0506:105 mins177813
BGSBEGU SARAI06:2606:282 mins1793213
KGGKHAGARIA JN.07:0207:042 mins1833213
NNANAUGACHIA08:0608:082 mins1900113
KIRKATIHAR JN10:2010:4525 mins1957313
SISONALLI11:0611:082 mins197413
KNEKISHANGANJ12:3812:435 mins205313
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI14:0514:2015 mins2140113
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR17:1517:205 mins226713
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR17:4017:455 mins228513
KOJKOKRAJHAR18:5318:552 mins236413
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON19:4019:5010 mins239213
BPRDBARPETA ROAD20:3320:352 mins243613
RNYRANGIYA JN22:0522:105 mins250113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye