15622 - ANVT - KYQ EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
39 hrs 0 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ANVT - KYQ EXPRESS - 15622 runs from ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL) to KYQ (KAMAKHYA). ANVT - KYQ EXPRESS runs on Sat . ANVT - KYQ EXPRESS train departs from ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 23:45 hrs and arrives at KAMAKHYA at 14:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GZBGHAZIABAD00:2300:252 mins13112
HPUHAPUR01:0301:085 mins50212
MBMORADABAD02:5503:0510 mins15412
CHCHANDAUSI JN03:5504:005 mins198112
SCCSITAPUR CANT09:1009:2010 mins424112
GDGONDA JN11:4011:5010 mins583212
MURMANKAPUR JN12:1512:172 mins611112
BSTBASTI13:1013:133 mins672312
GKPGORAKHPUR14:3514:5015 mins737612
SVSIWAN JN16:4516:505 mins856112
CPRCHHAPRA18:4018:455 mins9172,312
HJPHAJIPUR JN20:0020:055 mins9764,512
BJUBARAUNI JN22:1522:2510 mins1064412
KGGKHAGARIA JN.23:1323:152 mins1119212
NNANAUGACHIA00:1200:142 mins1186113
KIRKATIHAR JN02:0002:1010 mins1243113
KNEKISHANGANJ03:4003:422 mins133913
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI05:2505:4015 mins1426113
BNVBINNAGURI07:4007:422 mins152613
APDJALIPUR DUAR JN09:1809:202 mins159513
KOJKOKRAJHAR10:1610:182 mins167613
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON11:1011:155 mins170413
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN12:1012:122 mins1784113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye