15621 - KYQ - ANVT EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
36 hrs 40 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KYQ - ANVT EXPRESS - 15621 runs from KYQ (KAMAKHYA) to ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL). KYQ - ANVT EXPRESS runs on Fri . KYQ - ANVT EXPRESS train departs from KAMAKHYA at 05:35 hrs and arrives at ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 18:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN07:1407:162 mins12211
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON08:2008:255 mins20211
KOJKOKRAJHAR08:5208:542 mins23011
APDJALIPUR DUAR JN10:0010:022 mins31111
BNVBINNAGURI11:2311:252 mins380111
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI13:3513:4510 mins4802,311
KNEKISHANGANJ14:5014:522 mins567211
KIRKATIHAR JN16:4517:1025 mins663111
NNANAUGACHIA17:5617:582 mins720211
KGGKHAGARIA JN.18:5418:562 mins787211
BJUBARAUNI JN19:4519:5510 mins8426,711
HJPHAJIPUR JN21:3521:405 mins930311
CPRCHHAPRA23:2523:3510 mins989111
SVSIWAN JN00:2000:255 mins1050312
GKPGORAKHPUR02:3002:4010 mins116912
BSTBASTI03:4003:433 mins1234112
MURMANKAPUR JN04:3204:342 mins1295212
GDGONDA JN05:0505:1510 mins1323112
SCCSITAPUR CANT08:1508:2510 mins148212
CHCHANDAUSI JN13:4013:5515 mins1708112
MBMORADABAD15:0015:1515 mins1752512
HPUHAPUR16:5016:522 mins1856112
GZBGHAZIABAD17:4317:452 mins1893112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye