15620 - KYQ-GAYA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 40 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KYQ-GAYA EXPRESS - 15620 runs from KYQ (KAMAKHYA) to GAYA (GAYA JN). KYQ-GAYA EXPRESS runs on Mon . KYQ-GAYA EXPRESS train departs from KAMAKHYA at 07:00 hrs and arrives at GAYA JN at 05:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN08:5508:572 mins12211
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON10:2010:255 mins202111
KOJKOKRAJHAR10:5310:552 mins23011
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR12:0012:055 mins30911
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR12:4012:455 mins32711
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI15:2515:4015 mins454211
KNEKISHANGANJ16:4516:505 mins54111
BOEBARSOI JN17:3517:372 mins598111
MLDTMALDA TOWN20:0520:3025 mins68611
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN21:0221:042 mins72111
BHWBARHARWA JN21:3621:382 mins735111
SBGSAHIBGANJ JN22:3522:405 mins790111
BGPBHAGALPUR23:5223:575 mins86411
JMPJAMALPUR JN01:0201:075 mins917112
AHAABHAIPUR01:2601:271 min93912
KIULKIUL JN02:4502:505 mins96212
SHKSHEIKPURA03:1703:192 mins98812
WRSWARIS ALEGANJ03:4203:442 mins101412
NWDNAWADAH04:0204:042 mins103212
GAYAGAYA JN05:40----1091612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye