15619 - GAYA-KYQ EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 35 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GAYA-KYQ EXPRESS - 15619 runs from GAYA (GAYA JN) to KYQ (KAMAKHYA). GAYA-KYQ EXPRESS runs on Tue . GAYA-KYQ EXPRESS train departs from GAYA JN at 12:55 hrs and arrives at KAMAKHYA at 12:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GAYAGAYA JN--12:55--0611
NWDNAWADAH13:4513:472 mins5911
WRSWARIS ALEGANJ14:0114:032 mins7811
SHKSHEIKPURA14:2714:292 mins10311
KIULKIUL JN16:0716:125 mins13011
AHAABHAIPUR16:4316:441 min15311
JMPJAMALPUR JN17:2117:265 mins175111
BGPBHAGALPUR18:4518:505 mins22811
SBGSAHIBGANJ JN20:3020:355 mins302111
BHWBARHARWA JN21:4021:422 mins356211
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN22:1722:192 mins371211
MLDTMALDA TOWN23:2023:3515 mins40511
BOEBARSOI JN00:4600:482 mins493212
KNEKISHANGANJ01:3501:405 mins551112
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI03:3003:4515 mins638112
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR06:2006:255 mins76412
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR06:4206:475 mins78312
KOJKOKRAJHAR07:4307:452 mins86212
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON08:5009:0010 mins88912
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN09:5109:532 mins96912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye