15613 - LACHIT EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 15 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LACHIT EXPRESS - 15613 runs from KYQ (KAMAKHYA) to MZS (MURKEONGSELEK). LACHIT EXPRESS runs Daily. LACHIT EXPRESS train departs from KAMAKHYA at 20:30 hrs and arrives at MURKEONGSELEK at 07:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RNYRANGIYA JN21:2021:4525 mins41-11
GVRGORESWAR22:0322:041 min56-11
KBYKHOIRABARI22:1622:171 min68-11
TNLTANGLA22:2922:312 mins80-11
ULGUDALGURI22:5622:582 mins102-11
RWTBROWTA BAGAN23:1023:111 min114-11
MJBTMAJBAT23:2023:211 min124-11
NMMNEW MISAMARI23:5123:532 mins153-11
RPANRANGAPARA NORTH00:2500:3510 mins164-12
BVUBALIPARA00:5200:542 mins174-12
NCANIZCHATIA01:2701:292 mins203-12
VNEVISWANATH CHRLI01:4201:442 mins215-12
HMLHELEM02:1802:202 mins247-12
GPZGOHPUR02:3902:412 mins266-12
TBHTATIBAHAR03:0403:062 mins300-12
HMYHARMUTI03:2503:272 mins317-12
KTPRKATHAL PUKHURI03:4203:442 mins330-12
NLPNORTH LAKHIMPUR04:1004:155 mins347-12
GOMGOGAMUKH05:0505:072 mins391-12
BDLNBORDOLONI05:2005:211 min403-12
DMCDHEMAJI05:3505:372 mins416-12
SPTRSILAPATHAR06:0506:105 mins440-12
SMCPSIMEN CHAPARI06:3206:342 mins463-12
TQMTELAM06:4506:472 mins475-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye