15612 - SCL - GHY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 40 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SCL - GHY EXPRESS - 15612 runs from SCL (SILCHAR) to GHY (GUWAHATI). SCL - GHY EXPRESS runs on Sun Thurs Sat . SCL - GHY EXPRESS train departs from SILCHAR at 20:05 hrs and arrives at GUWAHATI at 07:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KTXKATAKHAL JN20:3120:332 mins20-11
BPBBADARPUR JN20:5021:1525 mins30-11
NHGJNEW HARANGAJAO22:3222:342 mins80-11
NHLGNEW HAFLONG23:1523:205 mins101-11
MXRMAHUR23:3823:402 mins110-11
MBGMAIBANG00:1900:212 mins135-12
LMGLUMDING JN01:5502:2025 mins199-12
HJIHOJAI03:1703:192 mins244-12
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN03:5503:572 mins289-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye