15606 - DBRG - GHY IC EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 55 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DBRG - GHY IC EXP - 15606 runs from DBRG (DIBRUGARH) to FKG (FURKATING JN). DBRG - GHY IC EXP runs Daily. DBRG - GHY IC EXP train departs from DIBRUGARH at 14:25 hrs and arrives at FURKATING JN at 21:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MRHTMORANHAT14:5614:582 mins42-11
SRTNSIBSAGAR TOWN15:3315:352 mins80-11
SLGRSIMALUGURI JN16:0016:055 mins96-11
NMTNAMTIALI16:2016:222 mins111-11
AGIAMGURI16:3816:402 mins122-11
NCHNAKACHARI17:1017:122 mins140-11
MXNMARIANI JN17:4518:0015 mins150-11
CMACINNAMARA18:3318:352 mins160-11
JTTNJORHAT TOWN18:4718:525 mins168-11
RWHROWRIAH SDG19:0119:021 min173-11
BLMRBHALUKMARA19:1319:152 mins181-11
MOBDMOABUND19:2419:251 min186-11
BBGNBARUA BAMUNGAON19:3819:402 mins196-11
RNGGRANGALITING19:5019:511 min202-11
BLPRBADULIPAR19:5920:001 min207-11
KUTIKHUMTAI20:0720:081 min210-11
NMGYNUMOLIGARH20:1320:152 mins212-11
GLGTGOLAGHAT20:3520:372 mins228-11
FKGFURKATING JN21:20----235-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye