15604 - LEDO - GHY IC EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 55 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LEDO - GHY IC EXP - 15604 runs from LEDO (LEDO) to GHY (GUWAHATI). LEDO - GHY IC EXP runs Daily. LEDO - GHY IC EXP train departs from LEDO at 14:55 hrs and arrives at GUWAHATI at 05:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MRGMARGHERITA15:0715:092 mins711
DBYDIGBOI15:2715:292 mins21111
MJNMAKUM JN16:0116:032 mins4611
TSKTINSUKIA JN16:1516:205 mins54111
NTSKNEW TINSUKIA16:3016:4010 mins5711
DJGDULIAJAN16:5917:012 mins7311
NHKNAHARKATIYA17:1117:132 mins8211
NAMNAMRUP17:2517:272 mins93111
BFDBORHAT17:3517:372 mins9911
SPKSAPEKHATI17:5017:522 mins11111
BOJBHOJO18:0518:072 mins12511
SFRSAFRAI18:1818:202 mins13611
LXALAKSWA18:3118:332 mins14611
SLGRSIMALUGURI JN18:4818:502 mins159111
NMTNAMTIALI19:0419:062 mins17411
AGIAMGURI19:2119:232 mins185111
NCHNAKACHARI19:4019:422 mins20311
MXNMARIANI JN20:1020:2010 mins213111
TTBTITABAR20:3320:352 mins226111
KXLKAMARBANDHA ALI20:5020:522 mins243111
FKGFURKATING JN21:2021:5535 mins25211
BXPBARPATHAR22:1622:182 mins27611
SZRSARUPATHAR22:3022:322 mins28511
BXJBOKAJAN22:5322:552 mins30711
DMVDIMAPUR23:1523:2510 mins32211
DPUDIPHU00:1100:132 mins35912
LMGLUMDING JN00:5001:0010 mins391212
LKALANKA01:3701:392 mins421212
HJIHOJAI01:5501:572 mins435212
KWMKAMPUR02:4202:442 mins46312
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN03:0103:032 mins48012
JIDJAGI ROAD03:4503:472 mins51412
NNGENARANGI05:1005:122 mins56312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye