15603 - GHY - LEDO IC EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 5 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GHY - LEDO IC EXP - 15603 runs from GHY (GUWAHATI) to LEDO (LEDO). GHY - LEDO IC EXP runs Daily. GHY - LEDO IC EXP train departs from GUWAHATI at 20:40 hrs and arrives at LEDO at 10:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NNGENARANGI20:5320:552 mins911
JIDJAGI ROAD21:4321:452 mins5811
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN22:1422:162 mins9211
KWMKAMPUR22:3322:352 mins10911
HJIHOJAI22:5823:002 mins13611
LKALANKA23:1423:162 mins151111
LMGLUMDING JN00:1500:2510 mins181312
DPUDIPHU01:0601:082 mins21312
DMVDIMAPUR01:5002:0010 mins25012
BXJBOKAJAN02:2902:312 mins26412
SZRSARUPATHAR02:5202:542 mins28612
BXPBARPATHAR03:0603:082 mins29612
FKGFURKATING JN03:5504:0510 mins32012
KXLKAMARBANDHA ALI04:1604:182 mins329112
TTBTITABAR04:3404:362 mins346112
MXNMARIANI JN04:5505:0510 mins358112
NCHNAKACHARI05:1905:212 mins36912
AGIAMGURI05:3805:402 mins386112
NMTNAMTIALI05:5105:532 mins39812
SLGRSIMALUGURI JN06:0806:102 mins412112
LXALAKSWA06:2306:252 mins42612
SFRSAFRAI06:3606:382 mins43612
BOJBHOJO06:5006:522 mins44612
SPKSAPEKHATI07:1007:122 mins46012
BFDBORHAT07:2907:312 mins47312
NAMNAMRUP07:3907:412 mins478112
NHKNAHARKATIYA07:5207:542 mins49012
DJGDULIAJAN08:0408:062 mins49912
NTSKNEW TINSUKIA08:5009:0010 mins51512
TSKTINSUKIA JN09:0609:115 mins51712
MJNMAKUM JN09:2309:252 mins52512
DBYDIGBOI09:5810:002 mins551112
MRGMARGHERITA10:2010:222 mins56412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye