15602 - NDLS - SCL PSK EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
45 hrs 0 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS - SCL PSK EXPRESS - 15602 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to SCL (SILCHAR). NDLS - SCL PSK EXPRESS runs on Fri . NDLS - SCL PSK EXPRESS train departs from NEW DELHI at 23:45 hrs and arrives at SILCHAR at 20:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--23:45--011
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL06:0506:1510 mins440712
ALDALLAHABAD JN08:4508:5510 mins63412
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN11:4311:5815 mins78712
PPTAPATLIPUTRA14:4514:5510 mins9942,312
KIRKATIHAR JN20:4021:0525 mins1283112
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI00:2000:3010 mins1483113
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON05:2005:222 mins176113
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN06:1006:122 mins184113
GHYGUWAHATI08:4509:0520 mins196913
LMGLUMDING JN12:4513:1025 mins215013
NHLGNEW HAFLONG15:5016:0010 mins2248213
BPBBADARPUR JN18:3519:0025 mins2319113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye