15601 - SCL - NDLS PSK EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
42 hrs 30 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SCL - NDLS PSK EXPRESS - 15601 runs from SCL (SILCHAR) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). SCL - NDLS PSK EXPRESS runs on Mon . SCL - NDLS PSK EXPRESS train departs from SILCHAR at 18:30 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 13:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BPBBADARPUR JN19:2519:5025 mins30-11
NHLGNEW HAFLONG22:0022:1010 mins101-11
LMGLUMDING JN01:0001:2525 mins199-12
GHYGUWAHATI05:5506:1520 mins380-12
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN08:1008:122 mins511-12
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON09:3309:352 mins563-12
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI13:1513:2510 mins817-12
KIRKATIHAR JN16:4517:1025 mins1002-12
PPTAPATLIPUTRA22:1522:2510 mins1290-12
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN01:4301:5815 mins1494-13
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ04:0904:1910 mins1647-13
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL06:4506:505 mins1841-13
NDLSNEW DELHI13:00----2279-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye