15564 - UDN-JYG ANTYODAYA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 50 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UDN-JYG ANTYODAYA EXPRESS - 15564 runs from UDN (UDHNA JN) to JYG (JAYNAGAR). UDN-JYG ANTYODAYA EXPRESS runs on Sun . UDN-JYG ANTYODAYA EXPRESS train departs from UDHNA JN at 08:50 hrs and arrives at JAYNAGAR at 22:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UDNUDHNA JN--08:50--011
NDBNANDURBAR11:2011:3010 mins15611
ANAMALNER13:3813:402 mins25211
JLJALGAON JN14:5014:555 mins30711
BSLBHUSAVAL JN15:2015:3010 mins33111
KNWKHANDWA18:1018:155 mins45511
HDHARDA19:2419:262 mins56211
ETITARSI JN21:2521:3510 mins63811
PPIPIPARIYA22:3322:352 mins70511
NUNARSINGHPUR23:4823:502 mins79911
JBPJABALPUR01:2001:3010 mins88312
KTEKATNI02:4002:455 mins97412
STASATNA04:0504:1510 mins107212
SRJSHANKARGARH06:5606:582 mins120512
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI08:0008:022 mins124812
MZPMIRZAPUR09:2509:272 mins132412
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN10:5811:0810 mins138812
BXRBUXAR12:2012:222 mins148012
ARAARA13:1813:202 mins154912
PNBEPATNA JN14:4014:5010 mins159812
MKAMOKAMEH JN16:0516:072 mins168712
BJUBARAUNI JN17:2517:4520 mins170812
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN18:5519:038 mins175912
DBGDARBHANGA JN20:0320:085 mins179712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye