15563 - JYG-UDN ANTYODAYA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 25 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JYG-UDN ANTYODAYA EXPRESS - 15563 runs from JYG (JAYNAGAR) to UDN (UDHNA JN). JYG-UDN ANTYODAYA EXPRESS runs on Sat . JYG-UDN ANTYODAYA EXPRESS train departs from JAYNAGAR at 01:35 hrs and arrives at UDHNA JN at 13:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DBGDARBHANGA JN02:5803:035 mins6811
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN04:2504:305 mins10511
BJUBARAUNI JN05:5506:1520 mins15611
MKAMOKAMEH JN07:2007:222 mins17711
PNBEPATNA JN10:0010:1010 mins26611
ARAARA10:5510:572 mins31611
BXRBUXAR11:4311:452 mins38411
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN13:3713:4710 mins47711
MZPMIRZAPUR15:2315:252 mins54111
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI16:2016:222 mins61711
SRJSHANKARGARH16:5516:572 mins66011
STASATNA19:2019:3010 mins79311
KTEKATNI21:0021:055 mins89111
JBPJABALPUR22:1522:2510 mins98211
NUNARSINGHPUR23:3823:402 mins106611
PPIPIPARIYA00:3800:402 mins115912
ETITARSI JN02:1002:2010 mins122712
HDHARDA03:1103:132 mins130212
KNWKHANDWA05:1505:183 mins141012
BSLBHUSAVAL JN06:5507:005 mins153412
JLJALGAON JN07:4207:453 mins155812
ANAMALNER08:4308:452 mins161312
NDBNANDURBAR10:1510:205 mins170812
UDNUDHNA JN13:00----186512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye