15560 - ADI-DBG ANTYODAYA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
40 hrs 55 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ADI-DBG ANTYODAYA EXP - 15560 runs from ADI (AHMEDABAD JN) to DBG (DARBHANGA JN). ADI-DBG ANTYODAYA EXP runs on Sat . ADI-DBG ANTYODAYA EXP train departs from AHMEDABAD JN at 19:20 hrs and arrives at DARBHANGA JN at 12:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ANNDANAND JN20:2620:282 mins6411
BRCVADODARA JN21:0921:145 mins10011
BHBHARUCH JN22:0922:112 mins17011
STSURAT23:4023:5010 mins22911
NDBNANDURBAR02:2002:255 mins38912
ANAMALNER04:5805:002 mins48412
BSLBHUSAVAL JN06:4006:455 mins56412
BAUBURHANPUR07:3807:402 mins61812
KNWKHANDWA09:4209:453 mins68712
HDHARDA10:5410:562 mins79512
ETITARSI JN12:1512:2510 mins87112
JBPJABALPUR15:3515:4510 mins111612
KTEKATNI16:5517:005 mins120612
STASATNA18:2018:3010 mins130512
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ22:1022:3020 mins148812
PRRBPRAYAGRAJ RAMBAG22:5022:522 mins149112
GYNGYANPUR ROAD23:5323:552 mins155312
MUVMANDUADIH01:2501:305 mins160913
BSBVARANASI JN01:5002:0010 mins161213
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY03:1503:205 mins168713
BUIBALLIA04:2004:255 mins175313
CPRCHHAPRA05:5005:555 mins181813
SEESONPUR JN07:4807:502 mins187113
HJPHAJIPUR JN08:0008:055 mins187713
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN09:1009:155 mins193113
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN10:3511:0025 mins198313
DBGDARBHANGA JN12:15----202013

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye