15559 - DBG-ADI JANSADHARAN Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
40 hrs 15 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DBG-ADI JANSADHARAN - 15559 runs from DBG (DARBHANGA JN) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). DBG-ADI JANSADHARAN runs on Thurs . DBG-ADI JANSADHARAN train departs from DARBHANGA JN at 16:45 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 09:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN17:5518:1520 mins3711
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN19:0519:105 mins8911
HJPHAJIPUR JN21:1521:205 mins14311
SEESONPUR JN21:3021:322 mins14911
CPRCHHAPRA22:4022:5010 mins20211
BUIBALLIA00:0300:085 mins26712
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY01:1001:155 mins33312
BSBVARANASI JN03:3003:4515 mins40812
MUVMANDUADIH03:5504:005 mins41112
GYNGYANPUR ROAD05:0505:072 mins46712
ALYALLAHABAD CITY07:0307:052 mins52912
ALDALLAHABAD JN07:1507:4025 mins53212
STASATNA10:5011:0010 mins70912
KTEKATNI12:1012:155 mins80712
JBPJABALPUR13:4013:5010 mins89712
ETITARSI JN17:5518:1015 mins114312
HDHARDA18:5518:572 mins121812
KNWKHANDWA20:4020:433 mins132612
BAUBURHANPUR21:3821:391 min139512
BSLBHUSAVAL JN22:2522:305 mins144912
ANAMALNER23:5900:012 mins152913
NDBNANDURBAR01:4501:505 mins162413
STSURAT04:5505:0510 mins178513
BHBHARUCH JN05:5105:532 mins184313
BRCVADODARA JN06:5306:585 mins191313
ANNDANAND JN07:3807:402 mins194913
ADIAHMEDABAD JN09:00----201313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye