15552 - DBG-BCY-DBG ANTYODAYA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 20 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DBG-BCY-DBG ANTYODAYA EXP - 15552 runs from BCY (VARANASI CITY) to DBG (DARBHANGA JN). DBG-BCY-DBG ANTYODAYA EXP runs on Fri . DBG-BCY-DBG ANTYODAYA EXP train departs from VARANASI CITY at 09:15 hrs and arrives at DARBHANGA JN at 20:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY10:4810:502 mins7111
BUIBALLIA12:2012:255 mins13711
CPRCHHAPRA14:1514:2510 mins20211
SEESONPUR JN15:4315:452 mins25511
HJPHAJIPUR JN15:5516:005 mins26111
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN17:1017:155 mins31511
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN18:4519:1833 mins36611
DBGDARBHANGA JN20:35----40411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye