15551 - DBG-BCY-DBG ANTYODAYA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 50 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DBG-BCY-DBG ANTYODAYA EXP - 15551 runs from DBG (DARBHANGA JN) to BCY (VARANASI CITY). DBG-BCY-DBG ANTYODAYA EXP runs on Thurs . DBG-BCY-DBG ANTYODAYA EXP train departs from DARBHANGA JN at 20:55 hrs and arrives at VARANASI CITY at 06:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN22:0522:3025 mins3711
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN23:2023:255 mins8911
HJPHAJIPUR JN00:2000:255 mins14312
SEESONPUR JN00:3500:372 mins14912
CPRCHHAPRA02:0002:1010 mins20212
BUIBALLIA03:1003:155 mins26612
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY04:2504:272 mins33112
BCYVARANASI CITY06:45----40212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye