15550 - JYG-PNBE-JYG INTERCITY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 30 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JYG-PNBE-JYG INTERCITY - 15550 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to JYG (JAYNAGAR). JYG-PNBE-JYG INTERCITY runs on Sun Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat . JYG-PNBE-JYG INTERCITY train departs from PATNA JN at 15:30 hrs and arrives at JAYNAGAR at 23:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--15:30--011
PPTAPATLIPUTRA16:0516:105 mins1311
SEESONPUR JN16:4016:422 mins2811
HJPHAJIPUR JN16:5517:005 mins3411
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN18:3518:405 mins8811
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN19:4020:0525 mins13911
DBGDARBHANGA JN20:5020:555 mins17711
SKISAKRI JN21:1821:202 mins19611
MBIMADHUBANI21:4621:493 mins21311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye