15548 - LTT-JYG ANTYODAYA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
36 hrs 10 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT-JYG ANTYODAYA EXP - 15548 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to JYG (JAYNAGAR). LTT-JYG ANTYODAYA EXP runs on Fri . LTT-JYG ANTYODAYA EXP train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 11:20 hrs and arrives at JAYNAGAR at 23:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN11:5712:003 mins3711
MMRMANMAD JN15:4715:503 mins24411
BSLBHUSAVAL JN18:1018:155 mins42811
KNWKHANDWA20:3520:405 mins55211
ETITARSI JN23:0523:1510 mins73511
JBPJABALPUR02:3002:4010 mins98012
KTEKATNI03:5003:555 mins107112
STASATNA05:1005:177 mins117012
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI09:0709:125 mins134612
MZPMIRZAPUR10:1510:205 mins142712
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN12:1312:152 mins149012
PNBEPATNA JN15:2015:3010 mins169712
BJUBARAUNI JN18:4018:444 mins180512
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN20:1020:166 mins185612
DBGDARBHANGA JN21:0521:105 mins189412
SKISAKRI JN21:2721:292 mins191312
MBIMADHUBANI22:2122:243 mins193012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye