15532 - ASR-SHC JSADHARAN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 5 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASR-SHC JSADHARAN EXP - 15532 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to SHC (SAHARSA JN). ASR-SHC JSADHARAN EXP runs on Mon . ASR-SHC JSADHARAN EXP train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 17:50 hrs and arrives at SAHARSA JN at 03:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--17:50--011
BEASBEAS18:1818:202 mins4211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY19:0319:085 mins7911
LDHLUDHIANA JN20:1020:2010 mins13511
CDGCHANDIGARH22:4523:1530 mins24811
UMBAMBALA CANT JN00:0000:1010 mins29312
SRESAHARANPUR01:5002:0010 mins37412
LRJLAKSAR JN02:4802:535 mins42712
MBMORADABAD05:1705:258 mins56712
BEBAREILLY06:5807:002 mins65712
STPSITAPUR11:4011:5010 mins81912
GDGONDA JN14:2514:3510 mins97812
BSTBASTI15:5716:003 mins106712
GKPGORAKHPUR17:3017:4515 mins113112
DEOSDEORIA SADAR18:2918:312 mins118112
BTTBHATNI JN18:5519:005 mins120212
SVSIWAN JN19:5019:555 mins125112
CPRCHHAPRA21:0521:1510 mins131112
SEESONPUR JN22:0522:072 mins136512
HJPHAJIPUR JN22:2022:255 mins137012
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN23:2523:305 mins142412
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN00:4000:455 mins147613
ROARUSERA GHAT01:0401:062 mins150513
HPOHASANPUR ROAD01:1901:212 mins152113
KGGKHAGARIA JN.02:0002:055 mins156213
MNEMANSI JN02:1302:152 mins157013
SBVS BHAKHTIYARPUR02:4702:492 mins159813
SHCSAHARSA JN03:55----161513

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye