15531 - SHC-ASR JSADHARAN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 30 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHC-ASR JSADHARAN EXP - 15531 runs from SHC (SAHARSA JN) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). SHC-ASR JSADHARAN EXP runs on Sun . SHC-ASR JSADHARAN EXP train departs from SAHARSA JN at 03:15 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 14:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SHCSAHARSA JN--03:15--011
SBVS BHAKHTIYARPUR03:3103:332 mins1711
MNEMANSI JN04:0804:102 mins4511
KGGKHAGARIA JN04:2004:255 mins5311
HPOHASANPUR ROAD05:0605:082 mins9411
ROARUSERA GHAT05:2205:242 mins11011
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN06:1506:205 mins13911
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN07:1507:205 mins19111
HJPHAJIPUR JN08:2008:255 mins24511
SEESONPUR JN08:3508:372 mins25011
CPRCHHAPRA10:1010:3020 mins30411
SVSIWAN JN11:2511:305 mins36411
BTTBHATNI JN12:1012:155 mins41211
DEOSDEORIA SADAR12:4012:455 mins43311
GKPGORAKHPUR14:2014:4020 mins48211
BSTBASTI15:4615:493 mins54711
GDGONDA JN17:0017:1010 mins63511
STPSITAPUR20:1520:2510 mins79511
BEBAREILLY00:0200:042 mins95612
MBMORADABAD01:4001:488 mins104712
LRJLAKSAR JN03:5303:552 mins118612
SRESAHARANPUR05:0005:1010 mins123912
UMBAMBALA CANT JN06:4006:455 mins132112
CDGCHANDIGARH07:3007:355 mins136612
LDHLUDHIANA JN10:2010:3010 mins147712
JUCJALANDHAR CITY11:5512:0510 mins153412
BEASBEAS13:1813:202 mins157012
ASRAMRITSAR JN14:45----161212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye